Call To Angelina

Elizabeth24

Postby Elizabeth24 » Fri Aug 02, 2002 12:32 pm

Hi, I'm new to this, but I always visited this site and read what people have to say. This is one of the best sites to Angelina. Does anyone think she reads these at all? I wish she would, so she would no how much support she has from all her fans. I've been so lucky, and have met Angie twice, and I cant help that I've always felt this connetion with her. Because her fans cant be with her all the time in person, I hope she is surrounded by friends and family through whatever hard time she's going through. I wish I could just give her a big hug and tell her everything will be ok. She is such a strong person with such a great heart, I know she will get through anything. Maddox is so lucky to have a mother with so much love to give.

WildTiger
Advanced Member

Postby WildTiger » Fri Aug 02, 2002 3:57 pm

Hey! welcom. thats very well said. and you met her twice! lucky !! :P

ajolie junkie

Postby ajolie junkie » Mon Aug 05, 2002 1:20 am