Hi Everyone!

chantoir
Supreme Member

Postby chantoir » Sat Dec 28, 2002 11:27 pm

hello! it's my first time to post here...just want to say angelina rocks!!! :)

kerry

Postby kerry » Sun Dec 29, 2002 10:50 am

She totally does!!!! I recently received a signed photograph of her, I am so pleased, I just hope it is actually her autograph as it looks like a scribble (sorry Angelina), although having said that I have compared it with others on the internet and they look so similar, I just hope you know.

chantoir
Supreme Member

Postby chantoir » Sun Dec 29, 2002 12:53 pm

hi kerry!!!

she definitely, absolutely, totally rocks...tatoos and all...

vanishingtattoo.com/tattoo/celeb-jolie.htmhttp://www.vanishingtattoo.com/tattoo/celeb-jolie.htm

i wanted to have a tatoo, but i think i'll just settle with a belly button pierce.

...cool you received a signed photograph, did you write to her or something?...

kerry

Postby kerry » Sun Dec 29, 2002 4:47 pm

Hi Chantoir - I wrote to her and requested her to sign a few photos I had enclosed (at her current place of filming). I waited and after some weeks I received a different photo signed in silver pen. I did not receive the photos I had enclosed, spent ages printing those photos out too! Still I can not complain, it is a photo of her on the set of Tomb Raider 1, I love it!!!! Wish I could frame it but I do not want it to fade or get damaged in anyway. Honestly it is now my most treasured possession and could not see myself ever parting with it. I might get a bit greedy and write to her again for another signed photo. Wow, I have really got a photograph autographed by Angelina Jolie, still sinking in.

chantoir
Supreme Member

Postby chantoir » Sun Dec 29, 2002 11:45 pm

Hi Chantoir - I wrote to her and requested her to sign a few photos I had enclosed (at her current place of filming). I waited and after some weeks I received a different photo signed in silver pen.