Barenaked!

User avatar
Lucy4Lance
Supreme Member
Posts: 1017
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Chessington
Contact:

Postby Lucy4Lance » Sat Nov 16, 2002 5:14 am

Who likes that song? She performed it on the teen choice awards 2002 :D :P B) :unsure: :o ;)

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Sun Nov 17, 2002 4:12 am

I love that song..and im a fan of J.Love Hewitt no matter what wether shes a singer or a actress!

User avatar
Gisele
Supreme Member
Posts: 1196
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 8:54 pm
Location: Santa Catarina - Brazil
Contact:

Postby Gisele » Thu Dec 12, 2002 8:05 pm

I didn´t see it . But I know she´s a very good actress!!!

B)

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Thu Dec 19, 2002 9:38 pm

J.Love Hewitt is great! Barenaked is the coolest song and her whole album is just like the style in that song!

User avatar
Shook
Newbie
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 2:51 pm
Location: Toronto,Canada
Contact:

Postby Shook » Sun Jan 19, 2003 3:58 pm

I Love That Song And The Video, The Video Is Very Good :D

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Tue Jan 21, 2003 7:34 pm

the vid is more than very good hehe :lol:

User avatar
Claire
Supreme Member
Posts: 1372
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 3:32 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Claire » Fri Feb 07, 2003 7:00 pm

Matt, do you have the album?

User avatar
renee
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 8716
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 9:15 pm
Location: chapel hill, north carolina..tarheels!
Contact:

Postby renee » Wed Feb 12, 2003 3:07 am

she is a good singer.....but what's happened to her cd......i don't hear anything about it anymore...did it do well


Return to “Jennifer Love Hewitt”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 1 guest