damn...

User avatar
alexander
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2001 2:59 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Postby alexander » Tue Feb 06, 2001 3:12 am

She is gettin` ugly & uck.... Damn... She is too _fake_.. Well Gisele is something good.. Check her out :D Well.. Do you think she is Ugly?

User avatar
pinkGLAM
Ultra Member
Posts: 529
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2000 2:01 pm
Contact:

Postby pinkGLAM » Sat Feb 10, 2001 3:40 am

yeah, i think so. i mean after being known for creating intimate movies with your loved one. no one can really take her seriously. and what about her boobs? didn't she have them removed? if you had the chance to watch 'cribs' on mtv, you could tell she had her breast redone. silicone city. people are always complaining about britney spears 'having fake ones', they should do more research & see that you can not squish them without getting that 'pamela lee' effect.

User avatar
HairyPirateBooty
Newbie
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Feb 12, 2001 6:52 pm
Location: I dunno
Contact:

Postby HairyPirateBooty » Sun Feb 18, 2001 8:56 pm

She is so fake , and fake is really ugly. Sorry.

User avatar
pinkGLAM
Ultra Member
Posts: 529
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2000 2:01 pm
Contact:

Postby pinkGLAM » Mon Feb 26, 2001 2:53 am

um i think she likes to play 'barbie' and act stupid. i really think she does have a brain.....she just likes to play the stupid blond.

miss gb is more natural and likeable.

User avatar
HotStuff113
Advanced Member
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2001 3:51 pm
Contact:

Postby HotStuff113 » Sun Apr 29, 2001 3:37 am

shes ugly and fake as hell i do not like her

User avatar
Hiei139
Newbie
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Sep 23, 2002 8:14 pm
Contact:

Postby Hiei139 » Tue Sep 24, 2002 9:23 pm

even though her breasts are fake, i still think shes pretty damn hot.

User avatar
eccles
Newbie
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2002 12:39 pm
Contact:

Postby eccles » Fri Sep 27, 2002 12:50 pm

I think she used to be good looking back in the day... But then she got nasty ass implants, and I'm sorry, but her face looks haggard and not that great. And Gisele has implants too.

User avatar
JustBrit
Newbie
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2002 8:36 am
Contact:

Postby JustBrit » Fri Nov 08, 2002 7:22 am

I think Pamela had nice boobs before she had them done, and then they were still big. So why did she do it? It makes her look so porn starish and the selicone is way to big for her small body!

If Gisele has fake boobs they are done so they look natural thats for sure!

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Thu Dec 19, 2002 9:33 pm

I agree JustBrit...like Pamela had boobs...that were beach balls!


Return to “Pamela Anderson”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest