Brooke Is Back!

User avatar
BabyBlue2578
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6006
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2003 12:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact:

Postby BabyBlue2578 » Sun Dec 19, 2004 7:45 pm

<span style='color:ff0099'>Looks like it's time for a new private board. Now, how long before someone finds this post? :blink: :lol:</span>

User avatar
laura
Supreme Member
Posts: 3087
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 11:34 am
Location: ireland...... yawn...........
Contact:

Postby laura » Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:12 pm

<span style='font-family:Geneva'><span style='color:green'>am i invited?</span> </span>:whisper:

User avatar
laura
Supreme Member
Posts: 3087
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 11:34 am
Location: ireland...... yawn...........
Contact:

Postby laura » Mon Jan 10, 2005 4:58 am

ok....guess not?

User avatar
SiMPLYiNSYNC
Ultra Member
Posts: 691
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 10:34 pm
Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact:

Postby SiMPLYiNSYNC » Mon Jan 24, 2005 1:41 pm

*sneaks in and sees whats going on in here* :hi:

User avatar
whatchagot4meMRJT
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 9525
Joined: Sun Jun 29, 2003 6:29 pm
Location: Maryland ... ewwww!
Contact:

Postby whatchagot4meMRJT » Tue Jan 25, 2005 11:52 am

Howdy ho, neighbors! :wave:

mtvjunkie
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 5008
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2003 4:37 pm
Location: Hampshire, England
Contact:

Postby mtvjunkie » Tue Jan 25, 2005 12:28 pm

I posted back on Caprice and no one noticed :lonely:

User avatar
Bubble_Yum
Supreme Member
Posts: 2503
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 1:11 pm
Location: Eng-er-land!
Contact:

Postby Bubble_Yum » Wed Jan 26, 2005 5:14 am

:wave:

User avatar
SiMPLYiNSYNC
Ultra Member
Posts: 691
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2004 10:34 pm
Location: San Francisco, CA
Contact:

Postby SiMPLYiNSYNC » Wed Jan 26, 2005 7:19 pm

I hope I'm invited. :ph34r:


Return to “Brooke Burke”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest