Brad Pitt Is An Amazing Actor

User avatar
nsyncaholic_juchjolajc
Newbie
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Sep 06, 2002 5:59 pm
Location: Washington
Contact:

Postby nsyncaholic_juchjolajc » Mon Oct 07, 2002 12:01 pm

I think Brad Pitt is an amazing actor, and he's hot as well. I can't wait till his next movie comes out. :P

User avatar
Gisele
Supreme Member
Posts: 1196
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 8:54 pm
Location: Santa Catarina - Brazil
Contact:

Postby Gisele » Thu Dec 05, 2002 8:14 pm

Yes, I agree, Brat is just wonderfull...

Jennifer is a lucky lucky girl... :wub:

User avatar
Claire
Supreme Member
Posts: 1372
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 3:32 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Claire » Fri Dec 06, 2002 5:26 pm

The next movie is "Troy"!

B)

User avatar
Gisele
Supreme Member
Posts: 1196
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2002 8:54 pm
Location: Santa Catarina - Brazil
Contact:

Postby Gisele » Mon Dec 09, 2002 6:15 pm

thanx for the info dear claire !!! :D

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Wed Dec 11, 2002 6:23 pm

My sister had the biggest crush in Brad Pitt haha...Brad is pretty lucky to have Jen shes pretty hot

User avatar
leg_less_lass
Newbie
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2003 8:27 am
Contact:

Postby leg_less_lass » Wed Mar 12, 2003 8:02 am

i think hes nice but not as nice as orlando bloom


Return to “Brad Pitt”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest