Disengaged

User avatar
eccles
Newbie
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jul 19, 2002 12:39 pm
Contact:

Postby eccles » Mon Jul 21, 2003 2:21 pm

I read in US magazine (the one with Angelina Jolie on the cover) that Jessica and that Weatherly guy have called off their engagement... who didn't see that one coming? :ph34r:

User avatar
britneybradfan911
Newbie
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2003 10:30 pm
Contact:

Postby britneybradfan911 » Mon Jul 28, 2003 10:58 pm

jessica is too good for him i think.

User avatar
renee
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 8716
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 9:15 pm
Location: chapel hill, north carolina..tarheels!
Contact:

Postby renee » Thu Jul 31, 2003 11:15 pm

i don't know anything about the two of them really but was curious as to why they broke up....it said they never did set a date and they were engaged for what, 2 yrs or so?

User avatar
PreCiouSbAbY
Supreme Member
Posts: 2913
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2002 11:45 pm
Contact:

Postby PreCiouSbAbY » Sat Sep 13, 2003 12:32 am

she was like 19, and he was 30... :blink:

WildOneBartender
Supreme Member
Posts: 1465
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2002 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby WildOneBartender » Mon Sep 29, 2003 12:38 am

He was really cute and he probably had a great personality.

User avatar
greeneggsnham
Newbie
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2002 3:12 pm
Contact:

Postby greeneggsnham » Fri Nov 07, 2003 5:02 am

Jessica is absolutely gorgeous! Hey, maybe I have a shot now!! Couldn't ever get that lucky.


Return to “Jessica Alba”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest