Booby Trap

User avatar
pinkGLAM
Ultra Member
Posts: 529
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2000 2:01 pm
Contact:

Booby Trap

Postby pinkGLAM » Thu Jun 14, 2001 3:32 am

cache.eonline.com/Gossip/Fashion/Images2001/elizabeth.060401.jpg
Looks like Shannon Elizabeth has absolutely nothing to hide at the MTV Movie Awards. In a brown chiffon Anne Bowen outfit, she bares more than her soul. Zzzzzz...Sorry, Shannon, we appreciate the peek, but J.Lo and Toni Braxton already covered this territory.

User avatar
HotStuff113
Advanced Member
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2001 3:51 pm
Contact:

Postby HotStuff113 » Fri Jun 15, 2001 12:42 am

eww that outfit was nasty!!!

User avatar
Kailly
Newbie
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2001 5:41 pm
Location: MA
Contact:

Postby Kailly » Sun Jun 24, 2001 10:03 pm

i agree hotstuff!!! and she says her breasts are real?!! i doubt that!!

User avatar
LuckyViolet
Newbie
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Mar 20, 2001 3:43 pm
Location: New Jersey, USA
Contact:

Postby LuckyViolet » Tue Jun 26, 2001 1:28 am

i also doubt that :)

User avatar
Becky
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2001 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby Becky » Wed Jul 11, 2001 10:32 am

J.Lo and Toni Braxton already covered this territory.

That's so true.


(Edited by Becky at 8:56 pm on July 11, 2001)

User avatar
Becky
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2001 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby Becky » Wed Jul 11, 2001 10:33 am

(Edited by Becky at 4:34 pm on July 11, 2001)

User avatar
justins bubbles
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 8269
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2001 7:20 pm
Location: Stanklahoma...blah...
Contact:

Postby justins bubbles » Fri Aug 09, 2002 10:59 pm

If her boobs are real, then I'm Courtney Love.


Return to “Shannon Elizabeth”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests