Carson Daly and Jaime dating?

User avatar
Miss Moon
Supreme Member
Posts: 1610
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2001 3:24 pm
Location: Hell-Ay
Contact:

Postby Miss Moon » Mon Mar 18, 2002 8:04 pm

Today on Channel 5 @ 7am, WB Los Angeles, Sam the entertainment guy said that those too where dating!
Is it true? She is way cutter than Tara, in my opinion...they would make a cute couple...so I'm guessing he has a thing for blondes...lol

I still haven't seen it or heard it anywhere else so I'll keep you posted!

User avatar
admin
Supreme Member
Posts: 3162
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby admin » Tue Mar 26, 2002 8:44 pm

that's the word... I posted it on the news page for Jaime.

User avatar
rockstar1185
Member
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2002 11:17 am
Contact:

Postby rockstar1185 » Thu Mar 28, 2002 10:40 pm

Where are the news pages at?!

User avatar
admin
Supreme Member
Posts: 3162
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby admin » Fri Mar 29, 2002 3:36 am

abstracts.net/http://www.abstracts.net/

select the celeb, then below the bio's are news. I've struggled wondering how many jump directly to the boards from a search engine/link and have no clue about the main pages that tie to the forums.

User avatar
rockstar1185
Member
Posts: 104
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2002 11:17 am
Contact:

Postby rockstar1185 » Fri Mar 29, 2002 10:11 am

Ok! Thanks!! :)

User avatar
justins bubbles
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 8269
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2001 7:20 pm
Location: Stanklahoma...blah...
Contact:

Postby justins bubbles » Fri Aug 09, 2002 10:42 pm

I thought she was so annoying on that MTV new years thing, but I saw her on Rock and Jock and she was pretty cool. Hmmm...

User avatar
PreCiouSbAbY
Supreme Member
Posts: 2913
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2002 11:45 pm
Contact:

Postby PreCiouSbAbY » Sat Sep 28, 2002 3:36 pm

she seems cool, funny in NATM

User avatar
Lucy4Lance
Supreme Member
Posts: 1017
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Chessington
Contact:

Postby Lucy4Lance » Sat Nov 16, 2002 5:13 am

I heard that roumour 2.... I think its true! :D :P B) :unsure: ;)


Return to “Jaime Pressly”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest