Geeezz!!!!!

User avatar
JsGirl
Member
Posts: 174
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2000 4:29 pm
Location: Panama
Contact:

Postby JsGirl » Fri Feb 22, 2002 10:01 pm

This board is dead!!

User avatar
laura l
Supreme Member
Posts: 2690
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2002 12:23 pm
Contact:

Postby laura l » Sun Apr 28, 2002 11:55 am

...and still is....

User avatar
dazed410
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 5182
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2002 12:30 am
Location: armpit of america (aka jersey)
Contact:

Postby dazed410 » Sun May 12, 2002 8:02 pm

aww this place wasn't ALWAYS this dead...when Michelle was here, we talked here all the time. :laugh: I need to get over this...

User avatar
justins bubbles
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 8269
Joined: Sat Feb 17, 2001 7:20 pm
Location: Stanklahoma...blah...
Contact:

Postby justins bubbles » Fri Aug 09, 2002 11:08 pm

This id dead. Mia Hamm.

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Sun Oct 20, 2002 6:48 am

:ph34r: Definately Dead!! Oh well you get that!! They sohuld take it off same as Anna Kournikova and just habe one called Female Sports Stars just to make more room for more celebrities.... Like Katie Holmes and Tennis Stars!!


Return to “Other Female Athletes”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest