Best Movie Or TV-program..

User avatar
Marre
Member
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 5:00 am
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Postby Marre » Wed Aug 14, 2002 2:12 pm

So what do you think? I personally think Titanic!

User avatar
laura l
Supreme Member
Posts: 2690
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2002 12:23 pm
Contact:

Postby laura l » Wed Aug 14, 2002 2:41 pm

Total Eclipse......brilliant acting performance but sh**ty director

User avatar
chantoir
Supreme Member
Posts: 3065
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2002 2:35 am
Location: philippines
Contact:

Postby chantoir » Sat Aug 17, 2002 5:02 am

it's not included in the choices, but i like his first movie THIS BOY's LIFE.

the story of 'the beach' is kinda okay to me.

User avatar
jc<3crack
Supreme Member
Posts: 2021
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2002 10:52 pm
Location: Rhode Island
Contact:

Postby jc<3crack » Mon Aug 19, 2002 10:37 pm

I liked Man In The Iron Mask the best, I thought he was good and versatile in that, although one scene where he was in bed with that girl and you couldn't tell which was which because their hair was exactly the same, lol. Anyway, I liked that movie, and his stint on Growing Pains was good too.

User avatar
heloise
Supreme Member
Posts: 3525
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2002 5:09 pm
Contact:

Postby heloise » Thu Aug 22, 2002 4:48 pm

BASKETBALL DIARY !!! is my fav movie

I love titanic, romeo and juliet, this boy's life, total eclipse and Marvin's room but for me the other as not good as this one.

User avatar
Marre
Member
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 5:00 am
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Postby Marre » Thu Sep 12, 2002 12:31 pm

Come on people! Vote, my favourite movie is Titanic, but I was 11 when I saw it so.... I guess age depends a lot.


Return to “Leonardo DiCaprio”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest