what's your favorite film....

User avatar
neonskittle
Newbie
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2001 8:38 am
Contact:

Postby neonskittle » Tue Feb 27, 2001 11:10 pm

my personal favorite is romeo & juliet and that's actually not only my favorite movie staring leo, but my favorite movie of all time! what are you guys' faves?

User avatar
lightbear
Newbie
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2001 10:34 am
Location: Tallahasse, Florida
Contact:

Postby lightbear » Wed Feb 28, 2001 8:14 am

My favorite movie is the Basketball Diaries

User avatar
ladydawson
Member
Posts: 155
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 2:12 am
Location: usa/Arizona
Contact:

Postby ladydawson » Wed Feb 28, 2001 4:51 pm

i thought basket ball diares and romeo and juliet are great movies. i love titanic and whats eating gilbert grape! those are my favorite movies of leo.

User avatar
lightbear
Newbie
Posts: 81
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2001 10:34 am
Location: Tallahasse, Florida
Contact:

Postby lightbear » Wed Mar 14, 2001 8:30 am

Really I have alot of favorite movies staring Leo.
1. The Basketball Diaries
2. The Man in the Iron Mask
3. Whats Eating Gilbert Grape

User avatar
Serendipity
Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2000 6:52 pm
Location: NY
Contact:

Postby Serendipity » Wed Mar 14, 2001 4:50 pm

Romeo and Juliet is my absolute favorite.
I also like What's Eating Gilbert Grape and The Beach

User avatar
gm
Newbie
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2000 5:22 pm
Contact:

Postby gm » Wed Mar 14, 2001 8:42 pm

Total Eclipse.

The first Leo movie I saw and still my fave.

User avatar
chantoir
Supreme Member
Posts: 3065
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2002 2:35 am
Location: philippines
Contact:

Postby chantoir » Thu Mar 21, 2002 3:52 am

THE BEACH
BASKETBALL DIARIES

User avatar
laura l
Supreme Member
Posts: 2690
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2002 12:23 pm
Contact:

Postby laura l » Thu Mar 21, 2002 1:36 pm

1) Total Eclipse (Rimbaud Verlaine)
2) What's eating Gilbert Grape
3) Romeo & Juliet
But there are many in which his performance is just so stunning!!! ;)

User avatar
HellaGood
Newbie
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat May 18, 2002 11:41 am
Location: England
Contact:

Postby HellaGood » Sat May 18, 2002 12:16 pm

Romeo and Juliet and Titanic.

User avatar
Marre
Member
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 5:00 am
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Postby Marre » Wed Jun 05, 2002 7:10 am

My favourite Leo-movie is Titanic, but I don't like Romeo and Juliet. I guess it's very easy for an actor to play romantic roles, don't you think?


Return to “Leonardo DiCaprio”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest