Mandy on Andy dick show

User avatar
HurleyGirlie55
Ultra Member
Posts: 830
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2000 12:59 am
Location: California
Contact:

Postby HurleyGirlie55 » Wed Mar 28, 2001 2:09 am

LOL! I saw Mandy guest on the Andy dick show, she's so funny!
She played like an obsessed fan and I don't know, if singing fails for her, she should be an actress, that was funny

User avatar
Rick
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2001 4:51 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Postby Rick » Fri Apr 20, 2001 6:27 pm

I believe her career will turn to acting...

User avatar
WhatChristinaWants
Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2001 10:06 am
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Postby WhatChristinaWants » Mon Apr 23, 2001 6:26 pm

LMAO! She did great on that!!!:)

User avatar
Cotton Candi
Ultra Member
Posts: 508
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2000 12:33 am
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Contact:

Postby Cotton Candi » Mon Apr 23, 2001 6:53 pm

yeah mandy is in some movie called the Princcess Diaries...or somthing like that...

User avatar
justinbritluvr007
Member
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2001 11:26 am
Contact:

Postby justinbritluvr007 » Mon May 07, 2001 10:52 am

Yea she is in 2m movies, the princess diaries and A Long walk With you or something like that becuz it was on Total access 24/7

User avatar
Sooo Unique
Newbie
Posts: 33
Joined: Mon May 28, 2001 4:24 pm
Location: oregon
Contact:

Postby Sooo Unique » Mon May 28, 2001 5:01 pm

*hehe* I saw that! It was adorable!


Return to “Mandy Moore”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest