About P.diddy

Camy

Postby Camy » Sun Jul 07, 2002 11:55 pm

hey people

hey its my first time here>>> I love jlos music and her, but i think the

reason why jlo broke up w/ p.diddy because she doesnt want the press to

do with the court, my sis think that she did it to support him because if they

were togerther who knows he might have been guilty>>..thats just my opinion peace

NaysFavKid

Postby NaysFavKid » Mon Jul 08, 2002 6:10 pm

i also heard that he was fooling around with other girls but i have no idea if that was true or not :)

Camy

Postby Camy » Tue Jul 09, 2002 7:34 pm

They need to stop blaming Jlo> i hate it when they
blame her for everything
:rolleyes:

pinkGLAM
Ultra Member

Postby pinkGLAM » Wed Jul 10, 2002 1:29 am

i heard the same thing and that later he admitted to not appreciating what he had. :(

but i also think that jennifer moved way too fast with chris and now is paying the price for it (literally).

lil_ma_jas

Postby lil_ma_jas » Wed Jul 10, 2002 10:47 am

Well I hate to tell you, but it was her fault to some degree. She didn't think about anyone but herself. The day that she announces that she and Puff aren't together again, there's photos of her with Cris. There was also a photo of her and Cris long time before she wasn't together with him. She was even kissing him. The Sun reported that Puffy called and she just totally ignored him.

Camy

Postby Camy » Wed Jul 10, 2002 10:59 am

I agree w/ you Lil Mas >>>>>> That was when I started thinking >she went too fast>>>>>>>>><<<<<<<<<

lil_ma_jas

Postby lil_ma_jas » Wed Jul 10, 2002 8:06 pm