Enough Jens Movie

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Sat Oct 26, 2002 9:14 pm

J.Lo's new movie....Enough got 2/5 stars in an Australian Teenage Magazine what do you fans think of her movie? Please post herE!!

User avatar
Claire
Supreme Member
Posts: 1372
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 3:32 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Claire » Sun Nov 24, 2002 6:35 pm

Enough is totally OK. And Jenny rocks.

But still my favourite performance is the Cell. Except of course the Wedding Planner - she looked amazing in it.

as for Jenny movies at all - I expect Jersey Girl the most

User avatar
JustBrit
Newbie
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2002 8:36 am
Contact:

Postby JustBrit » Tue Nov 26, 2002 6:55 am

I saw Enough and think its ok, but nothing we havent all seen before, if you know what i mean, same story, ending etc. I also think Cell is the best movie Jennifet did but look forward to seeing her in Jersey Girl with Ben. I would probably give the movie 2½ out of five.....

User avatar
Claire
Supreme Member
Posts: 1372
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 3:32 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Claire » Tue Nov 26, 2002 5:36 pm

Yeah, Jersey Girl, because it's Kevin Smith movie, I respect Kevin Smith a lot, and love Ben Affleck, only because they're good friends.

Sure they did a great movie!

:)

User avatar
DarkSyne
Advanced Member
Posts: 412
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 4:28 pm
Contact:

Postby DarkSyne » Sun Mar 02, 2003 9:56 pm

It sucks. Very bad performance. Horrible.

User avatar
Serendipity
Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Sat Nov 25, 2000 6:52 pm
Location: NY
Contact:

Postby Serendipity » Mon Mar 03, 2003 3:24 pm

I didn't like it.It was too much "Sleeping with the Enemy" but I am looking foward to Jersey Girl.
Kevin Smith is genius.


Return to “Jennifer Lopez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest