J.lo In Beverly Hills Feb. 05, 2003

User avatar
CR_02
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 20, 2002 6:04 pm
Contact:

Postby CR_02 » Thu Feb 06, 2003 10:26 pm

jlols.org/bevhills020503.htmhttp://www.jlols.org/bevhills020503.htm

User avatar
DarkSyne
Advanced Member
Posts: 412
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 4:28 pm
Contact:

Postby DarkSyne » Wed Feb 12, 2003 1:52 pm

CR_02 wrote: jlols.org/bevhills020503.htmhttp://www.jlols.org/bevhills020503.htm

she is chubby!

User avatar
Lucy4Lance
Supreme Member
Posts: 1017
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Chessington
Contact:

Postby Lucy4Lance » Mon Feb 24, 2003 12:59 pm

is that all u care about if ppl r chubby or not? She aint chubby, u just probaly wish u look as good as her. :bootyshake: :jawdrop: :nana: :drool: :lick:

User avatar
DarkSyne
Advanced Member
Posts: 412
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2003 4:28 pm
Contact:

Postby DarkSyne » Thu Feb 27, 2003 12:11 pm

Lucy4Lance wrote: is that all u care about if ppl r chubby or not? She aint chubby, u just probaly wish u look as good as her. :bootyshake: :jawdrop: :nana: :drool: :lick:

For god sake!:pukeface:

Yeah, I probably wish to be chubby.:no:

User avatar
hagarosh
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2003 2:49 pm
Contact:

Postby hagarosh » Fri Feb 28, 2003 11:22 am

I saw it a few days ago, she is just HOT!!!!!!! :cheeseburger:

WildOneBartender
Supreme Member
Posts: 1465
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2002 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby WildOneBartender » Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:08 am

Hes dealing with having a small penis leave him alone his ego is bruised so he puts everyone down.

User avatar
goshawty
Member
Posts: 209
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 7:20 pm
Contact:

Postby goshawty » Thu Mar 20, 2003 7:36 pm

whoa! i have the same sweater Arlene (her assistent) got on! it's from J.Lo winter collection :)

User avatar
Jennifer4ever
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2003 2:02 pm
Contact:

Postby Jennifer4ever » Sun Apr 20, 2003 4:49 pm

She looks ok

User avatar
p1nk_t0es
Newbie
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2003 7:12 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Postby p1nk_t0es » Sun Apr 27, 2003 1:40 am

..is JLo famous for wearing terry cloth stuff??


Return to “Jennifer Lopez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest