Jessica Okays A Nick Fling With Halle Berry

User avatar
LaNcEsDEvIl3
Advanced Member
Posts: 290
Joined: Wed May 07, 2003 4:24 pm
Location: West Hollywood CA
Contact:

Postby LaNcEsDEvIl3 » Sun Mar 28, 2004 7:01 pm

Jessica Okays A Nick Fling With Halle Berry

Globe magazine reports Jessica Simpson is saying her sex life with hubby Nick Lachey of 98 Degrees is fantastic, but acknowledges there may be a time when they need to spice things up. "If Halle Berry every wanted to hook up with Nick, I'd let him," Simpson revealed. As for who she'd like a romp with, Simpson responded, "George Clooney. The really older man."

User avatar
MooseMan
Advanced Member
Posts: 357
Joined: Sat May 05, 2001 12:49 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Postby MooseMan » Mon May 03, 2004 6:14 pm

Memo to George and Hallie: RUN!!! :sprint:

User avatar
TinyElaine
Member
Posts: 130
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2003 4:18 pm
Contact:

Postby TinyElaine » Thu May 27, 2004 10:22 pm

Bull crap she would be so mad if he did that.

User avatar
*PrInC€š§~R¶*
Supreme Member
Posts: 1517
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2004 11:10 pm
Location: uh...Mars...it's really hot over here...burning up!!
Contact:

Postby *PrInC€š§~R¶* » Sat Jul 10, 2004 8:44 pm

which guy doesn't wanna get with Halle

and Halle wouldn't go for Nick

User avatar
Rainbowsmiles
Supreme Member
Posts: 2110
Joined: Tue Dec 02, 2003 9:38 pm
Contact:

Postby Rainbowsmiles » Wed Jul 14, 2004 8:49 am

She probably said it as a joke! But I agree, What would Halle want with Nick? :lol:

User avatar
sexyirishgurl
Supreme Member
Posts: 1262
Joined: Mon May 03, 2004 5:40 pm
Location: ireland
Contact:

Postby sexyirishgurl » Wed Jul 14, 2004 8:58 am

yeh hallie cud have any man i dont think nick wud b top of her list.


Return to “Jessica Simpson”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest