Jessica has really big boobs...

User avatar
TruBritneyFan
Newbie
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2000 11:58 pm
Location: here in my room
Contact:

Jessica has really big boobs...

Postby TruBritneyFan » Thu Dec 07, 2000 6:55 pm

Jessica has really big boobs...

User avatar
Anthony A
Supreme Member
Posts: 3316
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2000 6:23 pm
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Contact:

Postby Anthony A » Fri Dec 08, 2000 11:47 pm

and you couldn't say this in a active thread !

User avatar
ILCAAB
Supreme Member
Posts: 2514
Joined: Fri Dec 01, 2000 8:58 pm
Location: california
Contact:

Postby ILCAAB » Sun Dec 10, 2000 6:35 am

yeah they r lol

comedy

User avatar
MARK
Abstracts Immortal
Posts: 10452
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 8:36 pm
Contact:

Postby MARK » Sun Dec 10, 2000 11:30 pm

DAH!

User avatar
JustinsMusicBizGal
Supreme Member
Posts: 1591
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2000 6:00 pm
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Contact:

Postby JustinsMusicBizGal » Thu Dec 21, 2000 4:50 pm

Jessica's boobs are big, but they are definitely REAL, unlike another Pop Princess!

User avatar
lyna
Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2000 12:48 am
Contact:

Postby lyna » Thu Dec 21, 2000 6:40 pm

lol

User avatar
MARK
Abstracts Immortal
Posts: 10452
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 8:36 pm
Contact:

Postby MARK » Fri Dec 22, 2000 4:06 am

I DIDNT KNOW CHRISTINA HAD FAKE BOOBS J/K! NONE OF THEM DO!

User avatar
battman00
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2001 1:27 pm
Contact:

Postby battman00 » Mon Jan 08, 2001 5:18 pm

man she is hot very hot she makes me get a bonner ever time i see her well alter replie if she gives you wood


Return to “Jessica Simpson”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests