jessicacentral posting

User avatar
deb
Advanced Member
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 9:10 am
Contact:

jessicacentral posting

Postby deb » Sun Mar 11, 2001 3:02 am

this was posted on her board, i have no idea how to post pics so

jessicacentral.com/shared/discus/messages/5116/7282.html?984296734http://www.jessicacentral.com/shared/discu....html?984296734

i dont think that link will work but oh well

User avatar
lyna
Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2000 12:48 am
Contact:

Postby lyna » Sun Mar 11, 2001 11:52 am

wow...she looks great on the cover

User avatar
luv4nl
Member
Posts: 140
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2001 4:00 pm
Contact:

Postby luv4nl » Sun Mar 11, 2001 3:35 pm

Image

User avatar
MARK
Abstracts Immortal
Posts: 10452
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 8:36 pm
Contact:

Postby MARK » Mon Mar 12, 2001 2:31 am

YEAH THAT IS A NICE PIC!

User avatar
deb
Advanced Member
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 9:10 am
Contact:

Postby deb » Wed Mar 14, 2001 10:52 pm

Image
same pic without the tagging, i hate that.

User avatar
Crazy
Ultra Member
Posts: 881
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2001 9:16 pm
Contact:

Postby Crazy » Tue Apr 03, 2001 6:31 pm

Little miss innocent Jessica has changed! Showing some skin there aren't we?

User avatar
Maire
Ultra Member
Posts: 689
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2000 4:34 pm
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Postby Maire » Thu Apr 05, 2001 10:11 am

I think the outfit is cute! When does the Cd come out?

User avatar
StorieTella
Supreme Member
Posts: 1874
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2000 8:40 am
Contact:

Postby StorieTella » Thu Apr 05, 2001 2:35 pm

She looks very nice!

User avatar
WhatChristinaWants
Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2001 10:06 am
Location: Ohio
Contact:

Postby WhatChristinaWants » Thu Apr 05, 2001 5:17 pm

MAN SHE HAS CHANGED!!!!! I dont like it. I liked her as the innocent non-skimpy girl....:o

User avatar
Rick
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2001 4:51 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Postby Rick » Sat Apr 07, 2001 1:27 am

man Jessica is hot now! Wow..great single cover. I saw it at the radio station I work for, I took it home with me :)

User avatar
pinkGLAM
Ultra Member
Posts: 529
Joined: Thu Dec 14, 2000 2:01 pm
Contact:

Postby pinkGLAM » Fri Apr 13, 2001 2:06 am

it's obvious her father (manager right?) and her caved in due to poor record sales

can you say 'show me the money!'

(Edited by pinkGLAM at 8:08 am on April 13, 2001)

User avatar
Wraith
Advanced Member
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2001 4:23 am
Contact:

Postby Wraith » Mon Apr 30, 2001 5:03 am

Woah! :o :yum: Great cover pic.

User avatar
HotStuff113
Advanced Member
Posts: 272
Joined: Sat Feb 10, 2001 3:51 pm
Contact:

Postby HotStuff113 » Sat May 05, 2001 8:03 pm

a little short of a 'skirt' there!

User avatar
Nasty Kisses
Member
Posts: 114
Joined: Sat Feb 24, 2001 11:43 am
Location: Santander, Spain, Europe
Contact:

Postby Nasty Kisses » Sun May 06, 2001 9:22 am

yes, too short for her virginal image


Return to “Jessica Simpson”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest