Jessica Simpson on rumors

User avatar
deb
Advanced Member
Posts: 305
Joined: Mon Jan 29, 2001 9:10 am
Contact:

Jessica Simpson on rumors

Postby deb » Thu May 03, 2001 6:30 pm

Hey Guys!

Tonight I want to address some of the rumors you've been hearing. Nick and I are very much in love. He is my whole world. As of right now, I've seen him twice in the last three months. This isn't fair for any relationship! I know that love is stronger than time a part, but right now we are going to use use this time to focus on our spiritual and emotional growth independently. Right now my main focus is my career. I pray that each of you will support this decision and trust us in God's hands.

I love you.
Jessica

User avatar
chaka
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Feb 09, 2001 4:19 pm
Contact:

Postby chaka » Fri May 04, 2001 2:46 pm

I hope that hey do break up because they are so sickening sometime!
(Most of the time)

User avatar
justinbritluvr007
Member
Posts: 139
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2001 11:26 am
Contact:

Postby justinbritluvr007 » Fri May 04, 2001 2:57 pm

Not reallly.....they are never in the media.

User avatar
Crazy
Ultra Member
Posts: 881
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2001 9:16 pm
Contact:

Postby Crazy » Sat May 05, 2001 1:29 pm

Finally!!!!1 Maybe now he will actually have sex.

User avatar
Rick
Newbie
Posts: 0
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2001 4:51 pm
Location: New York
Contact:

Postby Rick » Sat May 05, 2001 5:15 pm

Who knows if they had sex or not anyway..

User avatar
zellef
Newbie
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2001 7:07 pm
Location: Mass
Contact:

Postby zellef » Wed May 09, 2001 9:02 pm

Quote: from Crazy on 7:29 pm on May 5, 2001[br]Finally!!!!1 Maybe now he will actually have sex.


HAAAAAA that's funny i dint think of that. poor guy

lol

--z


Return to “Jessica Simpson”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest