Beyonce's New Album

User avatar
betty boop
Ultra Member
Posts: 618
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2003 2:51 pm
Location: antioch, TN
Contact:

Postby betty boop » Tue Aug 19, 2003 1:59 pm

i've heard her singles and i like them but i was wonderin if the rest of the album was any good.

User avatar
PreCiouSbAbY
Supreme Member
Posts: 2913
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2002 11:45 pm
Contact:

Postby PreCiouSbAbY » Sun Aug 31, 2003 6:27 pm

i heard her snippets, i think its really really good. I didnt buy the album though.

User avatar
Crave
Ultra Member
Posts: 692
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2000 4:23 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby Crave » Mon Sep 22, 2003 6:53 am

I heard the whole album, I would buy it. It only has 1 good song and 3 ok songs, she better remix her next single.

User avatar
muffin
Newbie
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2003 6:46 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Postby muffin » Sun Oct 12, 2003 7:12 am

I think the album is ok. Some songs are gr8 some are all right.

User avatar
JustinT4ever
Supreme Member
Posts: 1546
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:18 pm
Contact:

Postby JustinT4ever » Sat Oct 18, 2003 4:51 pm

I think her new album has good song!!! that's it!!!


Return to “Other Female Musicians”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest