For Fun

User avatar
Eminemgirl88
Newbie
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2002 9:48 am
Contact:

Postby Eminemgirl88 » Thu Dec 26, 2002 7:46 pm

i know some of the poeple i named are married or have boyfriends but out of them would you pick.. since this board is dead i thought i do a poll.. and if you chose other say who you think..

User avatar
chantoir
Supreme Member
Posts: 3065
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2002 2:35 am
Location: philippines
Contact:

Postby chantoir » Sat Dec 28, 2002 11:38 pm

i've only seen the trailer of the movie, but i think they look good together (brittany and eminem)... :)

User avatar
CutieClare19
Advanced Member
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 12:04 am
Contact:

Postby CutieClare19 » Sun Jan 05, 2003 6:22 am

<span style='color:blue'> voted brittnay murphy or whatever. </span>

User avatar
shadybaby#1
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2003 4:11 pm
Contact:

Postby shadybaby#1 » Fri Jan 17, 2003 4:26 pm

It is Kim Basinger, not Basher. Just wanted to tell you that.Just so you know i absolutly LOOOOVVVVVE Shady!!!!

User avatar
Kandy
Newbie
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Jan 12, 2003 4:48 am
Location: west coast
Contact:

Postby Kandy » Mon Jan 20, 2003 2:57 pm

I voted for other because well, what about me? Suck it =P

User avatar
ChOpPeD_uP
Newbie
Posts: 10
Joined: Wed Jan 22, 2003 10:41 am
Location: London
Contact:

Postby ChOpPeD_uP » Thu Jan 23, 2003 7:19 am

Eminemgirl88 wrote: i know some of the poeple i named are married or have boyfriends but out of them would you pick.. since this board is dead i thought i do a poll.. and if you chose other say who you think..

definately Shakira, shes gorgeous, and I know he likes her

User avatar
Lucy4Lance
Supreme Member
Posts: 1017
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Chessington
Contact:

Postby Lucy4Lance » Mon Feb 24, 2003 8:45 am

I Voted for Brittany Murphy, In the film they kinda look good 2gether. :teenybopper: :beerchug: :smlove:

User avatar
WhiteTrash
Newbie
Posts: 90
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2002 8:12 am
Location: Arkansas
Contact:

Postby WhiteTrash » Sun Mar 23, 2003 2:08 pm

britney? :freaked: :laughup:


Return to “Eminem”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest