The Eminem Show

User avatar
Eminemgirl88
Newbie
Posts: 38
Joined: Wed Dec 25, 2002 9:48 am
Contact:

Postby Eminemgirl88 » Thu Dec 26, 2002 7:47 pm

What's everybody favorite song? Why ?

User avatar
Sarah
Supreme Member
Posts: 4820
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2003 1:34 pm
Contact:

Postby Sarah » Tue Jan 27, 2004 3:00 pm

i love that song as well! hallie sounds so sweet! i like Hallies song as well thats so lovely :wub:
I really like Superman as well

User avatar
jerianne
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2004 12:25 am
Contact:

Postby jerianne » Wed Jan 28, 2004 12:00 am

my fav is hailie's song, of course. i think it shows that he has real emotions and feelings. it's like he's singing from marshall the dad, so it's his true feelings. and that is really sweet!! :wub: he obviously adores his daughter. i also like lose yourself, but it's not on that cd. :blink: with obie and dre, i like sh** hits the fan. :wacko:
i love all of his songs, but those are the best. :crazyjump:

User avatar
JustinT4ever
Supreme Member
Posts: 1546
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:18 pm
Contact:

Postby JustinT4ever » Tue Feb 03, 2004 8:27 pm

The songs I like is: Hailie Song :wub:
Cleaning on my Closet

User avatar
princessluvsjrt
Supreme Member
Posts: 2170
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: JUSTIN'S BEDROOM *WINK* *WINK* LOL
Contact:

Postby princessluvsjrt » Tue Feb 10, 2004 6:09 pm

<span style='color:darkred'>SUPERMAN</span> :lol:


Return to “Eminem”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest