Eminem gossip

Eliza4

Eminem gossip

Postby Eliza4 » Fri Feb 02, 2001 8:40 pm

Hello there, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Liza... I am a 26-year-old college graduate from Virginia. I have been following Eminem's whereabouts since 'My Name Is' came out. And I am always open to share knoweledge I have of him with fellow fans, in hopes that they do the same.

I heard quite a few things about Mr. Mathers lately. For one, I heard that he is NOT to release another single off of the MMLP, yet his next single will be a collaboration, as it is, with the fellow members of D-12. If not? His next single will be 'Criminal' or 'Marshall Mathers.'

Sources say he's been popping sugar pills on stage (as in phony pills) during his concerts in Europe. He did it in Hamburg, Germany. Also, English colleges are banning Eminem because of his lewd content focusing mainly on homosexuals. People caught wearing hats, shirts, or listening to Eminem music will reportedly have a fine to pay and/or be emitted from the school. Today he was seen in Stockholm shopping with that young girl, Peaches (Nancimarie Damore?) According to Mark Hicks, D-12's manager, Em signed her on to Shady Records. She's a (white)R&B singer. So, although they might not be having an affair (as she, as well as Dennis Dennehy have stated in the past) she is definitely one of his comrades and one of the people he's promised to bring fame and fortune.

Also, when it comes to Kim, etc? He might be practicing fatherhood, but he wasn't wearing his wedding ring at several press conferences and interviews. So I'm guessing the hypothesis that Em and Kim's reconciliation was all a hoax for a disclosed amount of money because of his court trials was correct.

If anyone has any news on him? Please let me know.

sassybaby
Advanced Member

Postby sassybaby » Sat Feb 03, 2001 11:11 am

Man so many rumors. I doubt Eminem was shopping with Peaches. Where did you hear this?

Eliza4

Postby Eliza4 » Sat Feb 03, 2001 1:02 pm