Enrique's Album Track Listing

User avatar
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Nov 13, 2002 2:37 am

Postby latinmusiclover » Thu Nov 06, 2003 10:08 am

I'm sure most of you know that Enrique's English album '7' will be released November 24th. And the first single 'Addicted' has already been hitting the radio airwaves. Well, if you are curious on the track listing for the whole album, here is the list....

1. Not In Love
2. The Way You Touch Me
3. I Need You To Say It
4. California Callin'
5. Addicted
6. Break Me Shake Me
7. Free
8. Be Yourself
9. Wish You Were Here With Me
10. Too Good For Me
11. Roamer
12. Live It Up Tonight

And if you are lucky and live in the UK, you will get bonus tracks. Here are the included bonus tracks for the UK.....
13. Adicto(Spanish version)
14. Addicted (Metro Mix )
15. Addicted (Guena LG & RLS Mix)
16. Be With You (UK Bonus track)

Return to “Enrique Iglesias”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest