Tha Liks

User avatar
Reservoir Dogg
Posts: 92
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2000 4:53 pm

Postby Reservoir Dogg » Sun May 06, 2001 4:48 pm

Tha Liks are getting ready to drop their fourth album, titled 'X.O. Experience', on June 26. The album features production by E-Swift, Rockwilder, DJ Scratch, and the Neptunes, as well as guest vocals by Xzibit, Kurupt, and Busta Rhymes.
The album received a 4 mic rating in the June issue of The Source.
Listen to the first single, 'Best You Can':

Track Listing for 'X.O. Experience':
1. Bar Code                                              
2. Run Wild – feat. Shea Fiol                   
3. L-I-K-S                                                  
4. Bully Foot – feat. Busta Rhymes         
5. My Dear – feat. Defari                          
6. Dadadada                                            
7. 40 Oz Quartet                                      
8. Sickness – feat. Butch Cassidy          
9. Going Crazy                                         
10. The Best U Can                                 
11. Another Round                                   
12. Bubblin – feat. King T                        
13. 151 – feat. Xzibit                                 
14. Promote Violins – feat. Kurupt          

Return to “Other Male Musicians”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests