Benicio Del Toro

User avatar
majical
Newbie
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2000 5:53 pm
Contact:

Postby majical » Tue Mar 27, 2001 11:26 pm

Hey please share your thought and comments about the most gorgeous guy in Hollywood, NOW....thanks....

User avatar
HurleyGirlie55
Ultra Member
Posts: 830
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2000 12:59 am
Location: California
Contact:

Postby HurleyGirlie55 » Fri Mar 30, 2001 4:25 pm

One of the best actors right now, and not too bad to look at either :)
His performance in Traffic was amazing, he definitely deserved the Oscar

User avatar
deedar
Supreme Member
Posts: 2833
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2000 12:15 am
Location: pennsylvania
Contact:

Postby deedar » Sat Mar 31, 2001 10:42 pm

i think he is sexy! i loved him in that movie with the girl from clueless, she planned her own kidknapping and he got involved! he was also great in 'the fan' with roobert(sexy) deniro and wesley snipes. and i thought he was so reserved in swimming with sharks with my boy kevin (so sexy) spacey!
can you tell i do like him!?

User avatar
majical
Newbie
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2000 5:53 pm
Contact:

Postby majical » Sat Mar 31, 2001 11:25 pm

Yeah, Excess Baggage..that was with Alicia....He's just great...im glad other people recognize pure talent.....

User avatar
Katie44
Supreme Member
Posts: 3058
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2000 1:59 pm
Location: Cali
Contact:

Postby Katie44 » Sun Apr 01, 2001 2:06 am

I didn't know that he was the guy from excess baggage. That movie was awhile back. Whatever happened to Alicia anyway?

Anyways, I think he is a great actor and he is pretty cute too.

User avatar
PERKYCARROT14
Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2002 4:15 pm
Location: ORLANDO
Contact:

Postby PERKYCARROT14 » Mon Feb 25, 2002 9:26 am

SHE POPS UP EVERY NOW AND AGAIN.


Return to “Other Actors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest