The Fast and The Furious (sp?)

User avatar
CutieClare19
Advanced Member
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2002 12:04 am
Contact:

Postby CutieClare19 » Sat Mar 02, 2002 4:23 am

<span style='color:blue'> Sorry about the spelling (I'm reallllyyy bad at it). . but, anyways I just seen the movie and I thought it was pretty good ... it could've been better.
I liked the ending though.
</span>

User avatar
Diva
Member
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2002 5:27 am
Contact:

Postby Diva » Wed Apr 10, 2002 3:03 pm

love it!

User avatar
chantoir
Supreme Member
Posts: 3065
Joined: Fri Feb 08, 2002 2:35 am
Location: philippines
Contact:

Postby chantoir » Wed Jul 03, 2002 6:58 am

lovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeddddddddd iiiiiiittttttttt!!!!!!!!

vin diesel is F*** ing hot! hot! hot!

User avatar
bobbee
Advanced Member
Posts: 252
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2001 10:17 am
Location: ghetto parts of uranus
Contact:

Postby bobbee » Sun Jul 07, 2002 11:09 pm

<span style='font-family:Geneva'><span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:red'>It was alright. Paul Walker was kinda hot. I **HEARD** there's a part two in the making, but don't hold me to it. </span></span></span> :D



<!--EDIT|bobbee|Jul 8 2002, 05:10 AM-->

User avatar
jc<3crack
Supreme Member
Posts: 2021
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2002 10:52 pm
Location: Rhode Island
Contact:

Postby jc<3crack » Thu Jul 18, 2002 5:06 pm

That movie is sooo awesome, and Paul Walker and Vin Diesal are wicked hot! Did anyone see Joy Ride? Paul Walker was in that too and it was a really good and suspenseful movie, I highly reccommend it!

User avatar
CrazyCanadianChick
Supreme Member
Posts: 1308
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2002 3:54 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Postby CrazyCanadianChick » Fri Jul 19, 2002 2:42 pm

Actually, I hated Joy Ride; Paul Walker's hot @$$ was the only thing that kept me awake during the whole movie :D . But I LOVE Fast and the Furious! Definately one of my all-time favourite movies!


Return to “Other Actors”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest