oh damn boy is fione!

User avatar
AngelOfMusic
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6108
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2000 7:22 pm
Contact:

oh damn boy is fione!

Postby AngelOfMusic » Sun Dec 10, 2000 9:50 pm

oh damn boy is fione!

User avatar
Rashedah
Supreme Member
Posts: 1523
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2000 1:44 am
Location: Private
Contact:

Postby Rashedah » Sun Dec 10, 2000 10:56 pm

I think I'm in love  


(Edited by Rashedah at 7:35 am on Dec. 17, 2000)

User avatar
SAIchickie
Newbie
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2000 8:26 pm
Contact:

Postby SAIchickie » Sun Dec 10, 2000 11:40 pm

Te He He Sexy Boy, regardless of what others think. Lance his HOTT!!!!

User avatar
Shannon
Supreme Member
Posts: 1027
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2000 11:45 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Postby Shannon » Sat Dec 16, 2000 12:19 am

Those are some great pics. He is looking yummy in them!!! :(

User avatar
Angie fromOZ
Supreme Member
Posts: 1939
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2000 4:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Angie fromOZ » Sun Dec 17, 2000 3:20 am

Mmmmmm me likes the one with glasses!! Me thinks he looks sophisticated and seeeeexy! :(

I love the first one too! It just makes ya wanna yell 'STACKS ON LANCE!!' and run over and jump on top of him....er....or maybe that's just me!

User avatar
Rashedah
Supreme Member
Posts: 1523
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2000 1:44 am
Location: Private
Contact:

Postby Rashedah » Sun Dec 17, 2000 9:56 am

Angie Bay your not alone :) olnt if i;m the first to jump

User avatar
deedar
Supreme Member
Posts: 2833
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2000 12:15 am
Location: pennsylvania
Contact:

Postby deedar » Mon Dec 18, 2000 5:20 pm

are you trying to steal me away from babyboy?
pinch me i'm dreaming.
all i need is some sound to go with the pics. i love his voice. i really need to hear it more. just talk to me ,baby!!!!;)

User avatar
JustinsMusicBizGal
Supreme Member
Posts: 1591
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2000 6:00 pm
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
Contact:

Postby JustinsMusicBizGal » Sun Dec 24, 2000 10:07 pm

Lance is a real Hottie! **claps hands**

User avatar
lyna
Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2000 12:48 am
Contact:

Postby lyna » Tue Dec 26, 2000 5:54 pm

oOOHhh...i love the second one!


Return to “NSYNC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests