Its Gonna Be Me

User avatar
Helena
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 5405
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2000 4:45 pm
Location: Ontario Canada
Contact:

Postby Helena » Thu Jan 11, 2001 2:22 am

Image

User avatar
Rashedah
Supreme Member
Posts: 1523
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2000 1:44 am
Location: Private
Contact:

Postby Rashedah » Fri Jan 12, 2001 3:48 am

thank you...You always have these nice animations. that's why when your name is there I always go.

User avatar
Miz Timberlake
Supreme Member
Posts: 2012
Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2000 2:14 am
Location: California
Contact:

Postby Miz Timberlake » Sat Jan 13, 2001 2:43 am

helena has done it agin! you are soooo good at getting these pics/animations.!

User avatar
stArbErrIE shOrtcAkE
Newbie
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Jan 26, 2001 10:41 pm
Location: california
Contact:

Postby stArbErrIE shOrtcAkE » Sun Jan 28, 2001 1:06 am

that animatiOn was so kewl...

User avatar
wazzap007
Abstracts Immortal
Posts: 11073
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2000 9:56 am
Location: Eskimo Land
Contact:

Postby wazzap007 » Sun Jan 28, 2001 10:55 am

KoOL! Thanks Helena! I love JC in that outfit! i don't know why..its' kool! :)

User avatar
lyna
Member
Posts: 213
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2000 12:48 am
Contact:

Postby lyna » Mon Jan 29, 2001 12:43 am

that's so cool! it reminds me of the concert i went to. *sighs* memories.....


Return to “NSYNC”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest