Mya Gets Super Friendly With Jc

User avatar
LaNcEsDEvIl3
Advanced Member
Posts: 290
Joined: Wed May 07, 2003 4:24 pm
Location: West Hollywood CA
Contact:

Postby LaNcEsDEvIl3 » Sat Nov 15, 2003 3:48 pm

E! Online's Ted Casablanca reports that when Mya took the stage at the club Avalon in New York City, she dragged a happy fan onstage and proceeded to give him a lap dance while her backup dancers did away with his clothes. After the gyrating, Mya and her posse slipped upstairs to a private Sky Box, where she continued her super-friendly ways with *NSYNC star JC Chasez and MTV veejay Damian Fahey. But the clothes stayed on this time.

User avatar
princessluvsjrt
Supreme Member
Posts: 2170
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: JUSTIN'S BEDROOM *WINK* *WINK* LOL
Contact:

Postby princessluvsjrt » Sun Nov 16, 2003 11:56 am

:blink: really :huh:

WildOneBartender
Supreme Member
Posts: 1465
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2002 4:11 am
Contact:

Postby WildOneBartender » Thu Nov 20, 2003 3:51 pm

They would be cute togeather Mya is a bit freaky I think JC is too.

User avatar
JustinT4ever
Supreme Member
Posts: 1546
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:18 pm
Contact:

Postby JustinT4ever » Mon Nov 24, 2003 8:34 pm

oh well there's connection going on (what the f***? why I'm telling this stupid things?) geez!!!

User avatar
princessluvsjrt
Supreme Member
Posts: 2170
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: JUSTIN'S BEDROOM *WINK* *WINK* LOL
Contact:

Postby princessluvsjrt » Tue Nov 25, 2003 3:26 pm

oh well there's connection going on (what the f***? why I'm telling this stupid things?) geez!!!


:blink: okay...................

User avatar
JustinT4ever
Supreme Member
Posts: 1546
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:18 pm
Contact:

Postby JustinT4ever » Wed Nov 26, 2003 7:43 pm

Mya? I don't give a f***!!!

User avatar
AngelOfMusic
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6108
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2000 7:22 pm
Contact:

Postby AngelOfMusic » Fri Nov 28, 2003 9:27 am

/\ perfect example -see thread about jc writing for paris hilton

User avatar
Sarah
Supreme Member
Posts: 4820
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2003 1:34 pm
Contact:

Postby Sarah » Fri Nov 28, 2003 11:18 am

^ :lol: i see what you mean angel!

User avatar
JustinT4ever
Supreme Member
Posts: 1546
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:18 pm
Contact:

Postby JustinT4ever » Sun Nov 30, 2003 2:12 am

ok i check it out!!! AngelofMusic!!!

User avatar
Hannahjtimberlake
Ultra Member
Posts: 512
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 12:08 pm
Location: uk!
Contact:

Postby Hannahjtimberlake » Tue Dec 02, 2003 2:07 pm

MYA and JC?!?! :lol: - don't make me laugh!
:rofl:


Return to “Joshua Chasez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests