New Pics Of Jc

User avatar
MaryL
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 8552
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2002 9:46 pm
Location: NY
Contact:

Postby MaryL » Sun Nov 16, 2003 3:00 pm

maybe we should get JC a razor instead :P j/k:

lfi.co.uk/scripts/kws30pre.exe?site=LFI&picktype=GfxOnly&type=GfxOnly&maxhits=12&FLFA_FIELD=&SEARCH_FILTERA=&search=chasez&submit=lsearch#http://www.lfi.co.uk/scripts/kws30pre.exe?...submit=lsearch#

User avatar
megzrsa
Supreme Member
Posts: 2329
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2003 2:42 pm
Location: UK
Contact:

Postby megzrsa » Sun Nov 16, 2003 3:08 pm

:lol:, in sum of the other pics on that site he looks damn hot! :wub:

User avatar
zozon3
Supreme Member
Posts: 4571
Joined: Mon May 19, 2003 8:12 pm
Contact:

Postby zozon3 » Sun Nov 16, 2003 3:15 pm

I still love that guy :lol:

but he needs to trim that moustache :nod:

User avatar
princessluvsjrt
Supreme Member
Posts: 2170
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2002 5:08 pm
Location: JUSTIN'S BEDROOM *WINK* *WINK* LOL
Contact:

Postby princessluvsjrt » Sun Nov 16, 2003 3:37 pm

i don't like that look :angry:

User avatar
JT Fan Girl
Supreme Member
Posts: 3204
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2003 12:58 pm
Location: Scotland aka Haggisland
Contact:

Postby JT Fan Girl » Sun Nov 16, 2003 5:09 pm

Ok, he finally got the hair on the top of his head looking good, so there's just no excuse for the facial hair :nono: :P. Still :wub: him though ^_^.

User avatar
Sarah
Supreme Member
Posts: 4820
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2003 1:34 pm
Contact:

Postby Sarah » Mon Nov 17, 2003 10:24 am

oh dear :no: he obviously doesn't have a mirror in his house

User avatar
Hannahjtimberlake
Ultra Member
Posts: 512
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 12:08 pm
Location: uk!
Contact:

Postby Hannahjtimberlake » Mon Nov 17, 2003 10:27 am

sheesh look at that moustache - :no:

User avatar
AngelOfMusic
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6108
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2000 7:22 pm
Contact:

Postby AngelOfMusic » Mon Nov 17, 2003 4:53 pm

You guys are looking at this in a totally wrong way. mustaches only "add to the experience" :safesex:

User avatar
JustinT4ever
Supreme Member
Posts: 1546
Joined: Sat Aug 30, 2003 7:18 pm
Contact:

Postby JustinT4ever » Mon Nov 24, 2003 8:35 pm

:blink: I'm not feeling this!!!


Return to “Joshua Chasez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests