Jc Chasez Head Shot (jive)

User avatar
zozon3
Supreme Member
Posts: 4571
Joined: Mon May 19, 2003 8:12 pm
Contact:

Postby zozon3 » Wed Dec 17, 2003 8:39 pm

http://img5.photobucket.com/albums/v15/tennie/jcpromo.jpghere'

can i say I really like this pic :lick:

User avatar
Hannahjtimberlake
Ultra Member
Posts: 512
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 12:08 pm
Location: uk!
Contact:

Postby Hannahjtimberlake » Thu Dec 18, 2003 2:42 pm

i think the hand on his chin is slightly corny but apart from that i agree - he looks good!

User avatar
Sarah
Supreme Member
Posts: 4820
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2003 1:34 pm
Contact:

Postby Sarah » Thu Dec 18, 2003 2:59 pm

his cheekbones are too defined, i'm not sure about it at the moment :lol:

User avatar
zozon3
Supreme Member
Posts: 4571
Joined: Mon May 19, 2003 8:12 pm
Contact:

Postby zozon3 » Thu Dec 18, 2003 4:21 pm

:rofl:

User avatar
vickitori303
Supreme Member
Posts: 1102
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2003 11:44 pm
Contact:

Postby vickitori303 » Thu Dec 18, 2003 9:08 pm

He loks good. I'm really feelin him nowadays

User avatar
BabyBlue2578
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6006
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2003 12:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA
Contact:

Postby BabyBlue2578 » Fri Dec 19, 2003 10:56 am

^:lol: I'd like to really feel (on) him today!

That pic is... :lonely: I want him. NOW! I love B&Ws. He looks so lickable in that pic. :wub:

User avatar
Sarah
Supreme Member
Posts: 4820
Joined: Tue Mar 18, 2003 1:34 pm
Contact:

Postby Sarah » Fri Dec 19, 2003 5:39 pm

zozon3 wrote: :rofl:

well they are dont laugh at me!! :lol:

User avatar
Bubble_Yum
Supreme Member
Posts: 2503
Joined: Tue May 27, 2003 1:11 pm
Location: Eng-er-land!
Contact:

Postby Bubble_Yum » Sun Dec 21, 2003 3:21 pm

I'm loving the pose! Very catalogue!


Return to “Joshua Chasez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest