Jc Okays Track List

User avatar
Supreme Member
Posts: 4571
Joined: Mon May 19, 2003 8:12 pm

Postby zozon3 » Wed Jan 21, 2004 10:26 pm

JC Chasez has finalized the track list for his solo debut, Schizophrenic, due February 24. Songs include "Some Girls (Dance With Women)," "She Got Me," "100 Ways," "Mercy," "Build My World," "Something Special," "If You Were My Girl," "Shake It" (featuring the Basement Jaxx), "All Day Long I Dream About Sex," "One Night Stand," "Come to Me," "Dear Goodbye," "Everything You Want," "Lose Myself" and "Right Here By Your Side." ...

i watn teh damn album
feb 24th!!

User avatar
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6006
Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2003 12:13 pm
Location: Atlanta, GA

Postby BabyBlue2578 » Wed Jan 21, 2004 11:56 pm

:party: Just one more month!

User avatar
Ultra Member
Posts: 512
Joined: Wed Jul 02, 2003 12:08 pm
Location: uk!

Postby Hannahjtimberlake » Thu Jan 22, 2004 11:52 am

ahhh finally :lol:

Return to “Joshua Chasez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests