JC Chasez HOTTT

User avatar
Sandy
Ultra Member
Posts: 504
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2000 8:28 pm
Contact:

JC Chasez HOTTT

Postby Sandy » Mon Dec 04, 2000 11:04 pm

Image

User avatar
Becca
Newbie
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2000 11:01 am
Contact:

Postby Becca » Mon Dec 04, 2000 11:07 pm

another great one! thanx sandy!

User avatar
Shannon
Supreme Member
Posts: 1027
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2000 11:45 pm
Location: Louisiana
Contact:

Postby Shannon » Tue Dec 05, 2000 9:21 am

Thanks Sandy. I love his eyes!!!! Sexy!!!!

User avatar
AngelOfMusic
Abstracts Royalty
Posts: 6108
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2000 7:22 pm
Contact:

Postby AngelOfMusic » Tue Dec 05, 2000 11:58 am

WHOA! THAT IS ALL I GOTTA SAY, WHOA!

User avatar
Karen
Member
Posts: 141
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2000 2:28 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Postby Karen » Tue Dec 05, 2000 12:20 pm

He is so cute i could almost pinch his cheek

User avatar
Samantha
Member
Posts: 142
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2000 7:56 pm
Location: Where the peaches grow....GA{JoJa..haha}
Contact:

Postby Samantha » Tue Dec 05, 2000 3:20 pm

Oh thank you sooooo much....i'm in heaven....ever since Mady's FanFic....JC is just getting hotter and hotter and yeah...wow.thanks so much Sandy!

User avatar
Kate
Supreme Member
Posts: 2106
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2000 12:54 pm
Location: Georgia
Contact:

Postby Kate » Tue Dec 05, 2000 3:59 pm

*droooool* Hot-tay!

User avatar
IwantJC
Advanced Member
Posts: 316
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2000 5:32 pm
Location: Texas
Contact:

Postby IwantJC » Thu Dec 07, 2000 2:33 am

words can't even describe! i'll just leave it at that, lol

User avatar
Katie44
Supreme Member
Posts: 3058
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2000 1:59 pm
Location: Cali
Contact:

Postby Katie44 » Fri Dec 08, 2000 11:40 am

hey samantha...i totally agree with you. I started to like JC more and more after I read her fan fic. That's a really nice picture of him!!


Return to “Joshua Chasez”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests