Funny quotes

Bellerz
Ultra Member

Funny quotes

Postby Bellerz » Tue Dec 12, 2000 3:51 pm

'I'm not Mr. Romeo who takes girls on yacht cruises and flies them on airplanes to go here and there and [goes], 'Hey baby'. But, you know, just little things.' (**AWWW**)

'The other guys got B12 injections in their butts but I refused. The needle was as thick as a matchstick!' (**LOL**:laugh:)

'I'm pathetic. I'm not good at being romantic. I'm afraid to do things that are too cliche because it's unoriginal, so I don't do a lot of flowers and candy. I mean, the best thing I can do is give somebody a nice compliment.' (**That's good enough:)**)

'Honestly, and I know this sounds weird, but I wouldn't change anything because all my faults make me who I am. I think they're just a part of my character and I wouldn't be myself without them. But I mean that's part of what makes you YOU! You don't wanna change that because that's your individuality.' (**sigh**)

'Justin and me have both chipped our teeth on microphones. Joey and Chris and Lance have messed up their ankles quite a bit. Chris hurt his knee and Justin broke his arm. It's just part of going out there! Once that crowd is in front of you, you don't think about it. The adrenaline takes over and you forget about the pain.' (**OUCH**)

'I look (in the miror) everytime I go to the bathroom, I suppose, but no more. If I'm off duty, I'm scruffy! I don't shave, I don't do anything!' (**I dig the facial hair...:)**)

'I can sleep on the floor, standing up.. I've even fallen asleep in the shower' (**Thank God he's alright ;)**)

Katie
Abstracts Royalty

Postby Katie » Tue Dec 12, 2000 5:39 pm

you know there are other things you can do on the floor, standing up and in the shower :)

jenndee

Postby jenndee » Tue Dec 12, 2000 5:44 pm

Katie! Girl, you need to get your HUMPS ON soon! But, hell yeah, that crossed my mind too. I just think it's funny as hell that you wrote it on the boards. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Bellerz