Oh My God

User avatar
OrangeJuice233
Supreme Member
Posts: 2601
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2002 4:48 pm
Contact:

Postby OrangeJuice233 » Mon Oct 21, 2002 5:26 pm

This board only has 2 pages!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm sorry its just 2 funny! I thought there would be more Aaron fans.
:cry: :nervous: :crazy: :shrug: :shrug:

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Fri Oct 25, 2002 2:20 am

Haha that is funny!!! But then again :( Avril Lavigne board!! she will get there though!! :(

User avatar
CrazyCanadianChick
Supreme Member
Posts: 1308
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2002 3:54 pm
Location: Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Postby CrazyCanadianChick » Thu Jan 02, 2003 10:14 pm

Avril's board is still new...give it time...give it time.

User avatar
OrangeJuice233
Supreme Member
Posts: 2601
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2002 4:48 pm
Contact:

Postby OrangeJuice233 » Tue Jan 14, 2003 1:33 am

http://abstracts.net/forum/index.php?act=Post&CODE=02&f=58&t=16837http://abstracts.net/forum/index.php?act=P...02&f=58&t=16837

User avatar
jtgonegirl131
Ultra Member
Posts: 718
Joined: Sat Jun 29, 2002 5:43 pm
Contact:

Postby jtgonegirl131 » Thu Jan 16, 2003 8:28 pm

LOL i just noticed that....no offense but I HATE Aaron Carter...I guess that's why I shouldn't be here right now huh???


*runs off to the Justin Timberlake board*

User avatar
OrangeJuice233
Supreme Member
Posts: 2601
Joined: Wed Sep 04, 2002 4:48 pm
Contact:

Postby OrangeJuice233 » Thu Jan 23, 2003 10:15 pm

But I thought you said that you love 5-year-olds jt! :P


Return to “Aaron Carter”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest