Ana Beatriz Barros For Jlo

User avatar
Supreme Member
Posts: 1704
Joined: Sat Jun 21, 2003 5:08 pm

Postby nommie22 » Thu Jul 29, 2004 5:59 pm

Admittedly, I've never really seen the fuss with Ana BB, but I have to say she looks amazing in this campaign...

Thanks to blurdk from

User avatar
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri May 28, 2004 10:43 pm
Location: California

Postby Supermodelangela » Mon Aug 02, 2004 5:29 am

I think Ana looks great! naturaul sexuality. this is the first time I have seen Jennifer lopez use a high fashion model to market her clothing, which is great because she is expanding her market!

User avatar
Ultra Member
Posts: 859
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2003 3:34 am

Postby lye2003 » Fri Aug 13, 2004 12:48 am

Thanks nommie22 :kiss2:
She's very ,very sexy girl :D

User avatar
Ultra Member
Posts: 741
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2002 7:31 pm

Postby Alberta » Tue Aug 31, 2004 1:17 pm

Ana looks awesome in this ad. It is defiently her best work! B)

User avatar
Supreme Member
Posts: 1045
Joined: Mon Dec 02, 2002 9:34 am

Postby marine* » Tue Sep 28, 2004 10:34 am

yep i agree...somehow,everything J.lo puts her firnger on turns into GOOOLD!!!

love mya not cost a thing,but good looks certainly do!!!

lets take a look now at one the less glamourous not to say cheap ads of ana

go to the main page to see more

Return to “Other Supermodels”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests