Sticky Fingaz is 'Black Trash: The Autobiograpy Of Kirk Jon

User avatar
Reservoir Dogg
Posts: 92
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2000 4:53 pm

Sticky Fingaz is 'Black Trash: The Autobiograpy Of Kirk Jon

Postby Reservoir Dogg » Fri Jan 12, 2001 5:04 am

Sticky Fingaz is getting ready to drop his first solo album entitled 'Black Trash: The Autobiograpy Of Kirk Jones.' The release date is currently scheduled for April 3, 2001.
Here's the track listing for the album:
1. Intro
2. Come On
3. Man's Best Friend (w/ Black Child)
4. Not Dyin'
5. Kirk Jones Conscience
6. Money Talks (w/ Raekwon)
7. Why (w/ X-1 & Still Livin)
8. Oh My God
9. State Vs. Kirk Jones (w/ Rah Digga, Redman, Canibus, Scarred 4 Life, Lord Superb & Guess Who)
10. Kirk Jones Conscience II
11. Baby Brother (w/ Dave Hollister)
12. Cheatin'
13. What Chu Want (w/ X-1)
14. Ghetto (w/ Petey Pablo)
15. What If I Was White (w/ Eminem)
16. Sister I'm Sorry (w/ Choclatt)
17. Get It Up (w/ Fredro Starr)
18. Kirk Jones Conscience III
19. Licken Off In Hip-Hop (w/ Columbo The Shining Star)
20. Wonderful World

You can join the Sticky Fingaz Online Street Team at:

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests