'It Was All A Dream' - Jan. 23, 2001

User avatar
Reservoir Dogg
Posts: 92
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2000 4:53 pm

Postby Reservoir Dogg » Thu Jan 18, 2001 12:12 am

Holly, Ashley, Diana, & Melissa will be hosting TRL on Thursday, January
25th!  Be sure to tune in at 4:00 p.m. EST to catch the girls taking over
Carson's duties and announcing the top 10 videos of the day! 

Also, let's make it our goal to send 'He Loves U Not' to its highest position
ever on TRL. So far, it's been as high as # 4!
Phone Votes (weekdays between 3:30 & 4:00 p.m. EST):
1-800-DIAL-MTV (1-800-342-5688)
Select '1' to vote for favorite artist, then press DRE (373) on your
touchtone keypad to vote for dream.

Vote Online (anytime):

'It Was All A Dream' hits CD stores on Tuesday, January 23rd. That's less
than a week from now! Here's the track listing:
1.  It Was All A Dream (Intro)
2.  He Loves U Not
3.  In My Dreams
4.  This Is Me
5.  I Don't Like Anyone
6.  Reality (Interlude)
7.  Pain
8.  When I Get There
9.  What We Gonna Do About Us
10. Jordan (Interlude)
11. Mr. Telephone
12. Angel Inside
13. Do You Wanna Dance
14. Miss You
15. Our Prayer (Interlude)
16. How Long
17. He Loves U Not (Remix)

If you purchase a copy of 'It Was All A Dream' at Musicland, Sam Goody, or
Media Play, you will receive a bonus video of dream. This 8-minute video
includes footage from the girls' mall tour and the N'Sync tour.

To celebrate the release of 'It Was All A Dream', Holly, Ashley, Melissa, &
Diana will be meeting fans at the following instore appearances:
January 23rd - Sam Goody / Musicland City Walk (Los Angeles), 5:30 - 9:00
January 25th - HMV, 42nd Street (NYC / Times Square), 5:00 - 7:00 p.m.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest