radio show

User avatar
Becky
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2001 10:18 pm
Contact:

radio show

Postby Becky » Sat Jun 02, 2001 11:30 pm

Where I live his radio show hasn't been on the air for a good while now.

User avatar
vivifygrrl
Newbie
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed May 30, 2001 8:00 pm
Location: Oregon
Contact:

Postby vivifygrrl » Mon Jun 04, 2001 1:50 am

I think it's still on the radio over here, but I never listen to it, cause I'm never awake.. heh. I prefer watching the show.

User avatar
Becky
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2001 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby Becky » Mon Jun 04, 2001 3:12 pm

Yeah same here. I was thinking since his show hasn't been on the radio for the past couple of weeks that he's either been canceled, from where I live :( , or he's on summer vacation ( wishful thinking ).

User avatar
foxy01
Newbie
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue May 22, 2001 8:27 pm
Contact:

Postby foxy01 » Sun Jun 10, 2001 7:15 pm

where i live, his show is still on the radio.

User avatar
Becky
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2001 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby Becky » Tue Jun 12, 2001 10:58 pm

Welcome to the MB Foxy01

Like in re-runs or new shows ?

User avatar
Kailly
Newbie
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2001 5:41 pm
Location: MA
Contact:

Postby Kailly » Sat Jul 07, 2001 5:27 pm

he's still on here. he was on vacation for a week or two so they played re-runs but he's definently not gone.

some districts can decide to pull him from the radio. they do it a lot for censorship

User avatar
Becky
Newbie
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2001 10:18 pm
Contact:

Postby Becky » Sun Jul 08, 2001 4:26 pm

Thanks! :)


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest