Someone Out There!

orleez#1babe

Postby orleez#1babe » Fri Dec 27, 2002 2:20 am

I desperately need someone to talk with about orlando!!!

Dyin' in seattle,
Milla

Claire
Supreme Member

Postby Claire » Fri Dec 27, 2002 5:03 pm

Well, I'm here!
And I will talk with you about everyhting Orlando, if you want, he's a fine man. Actually the whole board is dedicated to him! Ain't that great?

Actually I have a very important question. I have this poster of MR. Bloom, which is about 8 times A4 it's really huge and if I want to put it on my wall I'll have to remove one of my other smaller posters. What should I do? Sacrifice my whole arrangement? Or cut the Orlando poster, so that it can fit? I can leave just his head :lol: or what? What do you think?

P.S. Milla give us alittle background information 'bout you, some age and occupation or interests, that stuff, you know. Me, personally I'm still a student but I'm trying to work in a magazine (they won't give me work, I'm still a teenager! :angry: )

Whatever, I was here! :)

orleez#1babe

Postby orleez#1babe » Fri Dec 27, 2002 5:47 pm

Claire honey!
Gladly i'll give you some info...
but i think i'll ease into to my personal info. i'm a little freaked out withthe whole hacker-business.
i'll jsut tell you that i'm i "teenager" too, but not far from not being one. i go to college (univ. of WA)
and i'll also tell you my post, the one that said i need someone to desperately talk to about orlando was just a meer cry of boredom. it was late, and no one wanted to talk. oh, and by the way, i'm thinkin' about which actor i should choose.

I'm actually in my 2nd year of college, and, well, i work in a denatal office. but i'm not in the proffession. that was spelled wrong.

Oh, and about that poster....i think you should never cut it up, you should just seriously remove the stuff. that's what i did. i don't have a shrine or something like that, but i have a hell of a lot pics. and huge posters. :lol:

Glad to talk to you,
Milla