Sheer Pressure

User avatar
Miss Moon
Supreme Member
Posts: 1610
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2001 3:24 pm
Location: Hell-Ay
Contact:

Postby Miss Moon » Wed Aug 21, 2002 12:50 pm

Alyssa Milano embraces all the season's trends at the "Picturing a New South Africa" art exhibit in Los Angeles. She's very of-the-moment in a flounced floral skirt, leather wristband, turquoise choker and sheer chocolate shirt. Even her adorable '70s shag is in step. But whassup with that "Grandma made me wear this" clotted cream camisole? Somebody, please, send this girl a Victoria's Secret catalog.

http://cache.eonline.com/Gossip/Fashion/Images2002/milano.081902.jpghttp://cache.eonline.com/Gossip/Fashion/Im...lano.081902.jpg

User avatar
Fairyprincess
Newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2002 6:26 pm
Contact:

Postby Fairyprincess » Fri Aug 23, 2002 4:59 pm

I know tell me about it, that is everybodys excuse (nearly). But that out fit sounds tacky. I mean compared to the clothes that she dresses in in some of her movies and aside are pretty decint looking and nice. <_<

User avatar
Lucy4Lance
Supreme Member
Posts: 1017
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Chessington
Contact:

Postby Lucy4Lance » Thu Nov 14, 2002 4:01 pm

alyssa acts like shes in her late 40s and shouldnt dress like that- espaically now shes dating the hot and sexy justin timberlake......... :blink: :unsure: B)

User avatar
JustBrit
Newbie
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2002 8:36 am
Contact:

Postby JustBrit » Fri Nov 15, 2002 3:39 am

I dont like the outfit, she looks so much better on charmed

User avatar
Claire
Supreme Member
Posts: 1372
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2002 3:32 pm
Location: Europe
Contact:

Postby Claire » Sat Nov 16, 2002 5:55 pm

She looks OK, I think! And is totally sexy (enough for JT, I hope)

User avatar
Kick-a$$
Ultra Member
Posts: 629
Joined: Sat Oct 19, 2002 5:35 am
Location: Australia
Contact:

Postby Kick-a$$ » Tue Nov 19, 2002 3:10 am

She looks too old Charmed was better lookin

User avatar
Lucy4Lance
Supreme Member
Posts: 1017
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2002 12:21 pm
Location: Chessington
Contact:

Postby Lucy4Lance » Tue Dec 31, 2002 4:24 am

Well personally i hate the outfit- shes right- it looks a bit tacky- she should of got anthoer 1 maybye sumthing that macthed! She looks younger on charmed- I do think she looks older in that pic but not 2 much she just looks more- amautruer................. B)


Return to “Alyssa Milano”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest